Social Media is the single most profound and all-encompassing technology controlling our societies today.
There is no other place than Instagram, Tiktok or Twitter where people spend 7 hours per day. No one watches TV for 7 hours straight, or reads a newspaper all day. But people do watch Tiktok for 7 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Follago's founders realised that today, attention is the most important currency in the world. Following this realisation, they started to gather attention online and were building audiences. This culminated in a combined sum of 368.000 followers on all platforms within two years.
We realised we had to monetise this attention, and we thought everyone online did. However, we were heavily mistaken. More than 60% of the content-creators online cannot make a living from their activities. Most of them are still working blue-collar jobs.
These people sometimes have over 500K followers!
We quickly identified the huge gap in the market, the thing we had been using for almost 2 years and which had completely changed our lives: Affiliate-Marketing on Social Media.
When you delete your Follago account, your personal data will be permanently deleted. Your profile and boards will be removed from Follago, and it won't be possible to recover them. When you delete your account, your public profile is immediately deactivated, and your account is permanently deleted in 14 days. If you change your mind before the 14 days are up, log in with your email and password, and we'll send you a link to reactivate your account.
1. Log into your Follago account
See the steps you can take if you can't log into your Follago account.
2. Click on My profile from the left-side navigation
3. Click on the "Delete account" button
4. State the reason why you're leaving and then click submit to receive an email that your Follago account has been deleted.
5. Check the email address associated with your Follago account to confirm that your account has been deleted.( If you change your mind before the 14 days are up, log in with your email and password, and we'll send you a link to reactivate your account. )
Delete a deceased person's account
We're so sorry for your loss. We can delete a deceased family member's account if you get in touch with us. Once we delete the account, it will not be accessible anymore.
Because we want to respect the privacy of people on Follago, we cannot give out any personal or login information